1-800-234-PIPP
IRSG GIF logo
Denstor
international shipping badge
Join Our Mailing List
Quotes guaranteed within 48 hours
Download Pipp Literature

Key Email Contacts

Contact Pipp Mobile Storage executives directly via email

Craig J. Umans, President & Chief Executive Officer
cumans@pippmobile.com

Keith Tolger, Chief Financial Officer
ktolger@pippmobile.com

Tom French, Operations Manager
tfrench@pippmobile.com

John M. RitterDirector of Retail Sales
jritter@pippmobile.com

Melissa VanKlompenbergHuman Resources Manager
mvanklompenberg@pippmobile.com

Chris Hodnik, National Sales Manager
chodnik@pippmobile.com

Paul Laux, National Sales Manager
plaux@pippmobile.com

Brett TerpstraGreat Lakes Dealer Sales Manager
bterpstra@pippmobile.com

Len Kowalski, Dealer Director of Sales
lkowalski@pippmobile.com

Lisa LaFemina, Creative Director
llafemina@pippmobile.com

James E. Raper, National Installation Manager
jraper@pippmobile.com

Greg Wesorick, Installation Services Coordinator, LEED Green Associate
gwesorick@pippmobile.com

green image