COVID-19 Message

Dealer Resources

Key Contacts for Dealers

General Dealer Contact Information:

Toll-Free Phone: 800-234-7477
Fax: 616-988-4045
Phone: 616-735-9100
Email: sales@pippmobile.com
Direct Phone: 616-988-ext#
Website: www.pippmobile.com
Mailing Address: 2966 Wilson Drive NW Walker, MI 49534

Sales Contacts:

Len Kowalski, Dealers – Director of Sales
Ext. 4091
lkowalski@pippmobile.com
248-361-2482 (cell)

Brett TerpstraGreat Lakes Dealer Sales Manager
Ext. 4097 
bterpstra@pippmobile.com
616-437-3146 (cell)


Customer Service Contacts:

Melissa Newman, Customer Service Manager
Ext. 4083
mnewman@pippmobile.com

Sarah Schooley, Dealer Account Manager
Ext. 4090
sschooley@pippmobile.com

Megan HaleDealer Account Manager
Ext. 4075
mhale@pippmobile.com


Accounting Contacts:

Nicci Hanna, Accounts Receivable
Ext. 4058
nhanna@pippmobile.com

Senior Management Contact:

Tom French, Operations Manager
Ext. 4059
tfrench@pippmobile.com

 

Download Printable Version of Key Contacts for Dealers

COVID-19 Message:

Pipp Mobile Storage Systems, Inc., IRSG, Pipp Horticulture, and Greenhaus Industries support the healthcare, medicinal cannabis, infrastructure, and distribution industries. We are considered an essential business and our facilities will remain operational during this time of crisis surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic.

We are abiding by the guidelines for responsible manufacturing and safe business practices set in place by our Local, State (IL and MI), and Federal Governments to ensure the safety of our employees. We are under “Shelter-In-Place” orders, therefore we are limiting our on-site staff and making accommodations for our team members to work remotely. Production, shipping, and communication may be limited or delayed during this time.

The health and safety of our employees is our top priority, however we are making every effort possible to support our customers during this difficult time.